移除音訊背景雜音

自動清理您的音訊背景雜音。皆為線上使用。

選擇音訊檔
Remove Background Noise from Audio
Facebook LogoVisa LogoP&G LogoPinterest LogoVayner Media LogoBooking LogoHublot Logo

免費線上移除錄音檔的背景雜音

我們都知道,背景雜音真的很煩人。但您無需再擔心,我們幫您解決這個問題了。VEED 是一款超級簡單又免費的工具,只需點擊一下滑鼠,即可清除背景干擾。無需無重新錄製音訊檔、無需購買昂貴的降噪麥克風。只需使用 VEED 背景雜音移除工具,即可將所有不需要的背景雜音從您的音訊檔案中移除。無論是什麼類型的音訊檔(MP3、AAC、WMA 或其他種類),無論是什麼樣的背景雜音(天氣聲、交通聲、靜電噪聲、白風扇噪音),VEED 都可以在短短幾秒鐘幫您移除。VEED 雜音移除工具是一款強大的工具,同時也非常易於使用。無需離開瀏覽器,即可開始編輯您的音訊檔案。無需下載任何缺乏效率的應用程式或軟體,像是 Audacity。使用 VEED 製作專業品質的音軌、音樂、樣本唱片、廣播、錄音檔等音訊作品吧!

影片檔也適用——您可以上傳影片檔(MP4,、AVI、WMV、MOV等),將影片中的背景雜音移除。只需上傳音訊檔,打開設定,並點擊「清理音訊」按鈕,瞧,背景雜音自動消失了!有了像 VEED 這樣多功能的工具,移除數位內容的背景雜音比以往更輕鬆了!

如何移除音訊背景雜音

Upload your audio files

上傳音訊檔

上傳音訊檔案至 VEED ,即可直接在您的瀏覽器中線上使用工具。

Remove Background Noise

移除背景雜音

點擊音軌,開啟「設定」,然後點擊「清理音訊」。只要短短幾秒鐘,背景雜音就自動消失了。

Download your audio

下載

這樣就完成了。點擊「匯出」,您的新檔案會在幾秒鐘內完成。

「如何移除背景雜音」教學

廣播、旁白和音樂

無論是您的首次歌曲錄製、音樂混音、廣播還是旁白,VEED 的背景雜音移除工具都是您清理音訊檔的最佳工具。雜音讓您的音軌顯得不專業,且會快速導致聽眾分心。為了防止這樣的情況發生,快來使用 VEED 背景雜音移除工具來消除背景雜音。只需上傳您的音軌( MP3、WAV、M4A、AAC、YouTube 網址等格式皆可),即可開始編輯。VEED 背景雜音移除工具會確保您的音軌乾淨清楚,聽眾皆可清楚聽見。

Podcasts, Voiceovers & Music

新增背景音樂

在移除背景雜音後,試試用悅耳的背景音樂來替代之。您可以依喜好新增音效、旁白、敘述、配音或背景音樂。只需上傳想新增的音軌,並將其拖放至時間軸上。請確保您所選的檔案為版權所有或買斷式授權音樂。VEED 線上背景雜音移除工具是您的好夥伴,幫助改善音訊品質並吸引更多聽眾。無論是音樂曲目、語音評論、描述、廣播,還是教學素材等內容,VEED 都隨時在此為您效勞!

Add Background Music

由 Dolby Technology 支援

為了帶給您最高品質的「音效增強」功能,我們與 Dolby Technology 合作。VEED 背景雜音移除工具採用頂尖科技,只需點擊一下,即可自動移除所有不需要的背景干擾。無需反覆錄製您的音訊檔或購買昂貴的音效強化軟體。VEED 適用於各種類型的音訊檔,包含MP3、AAC、M4A、WMA 等。線上即可免費使用所有功能,且比以往更快速!

Powered by Dolby Technology

常見問題

發掘更多:

大家是怎麼說 VEED

Veed is a great piece of browser software with the best team I've ever seen. Veed allows for subtitling, editing, effect/text encoding, and many more advanced features that other editors just can't compete with. The free version is wonderful, but the Pro version is beyond perfect. Keep in mind that this a browser editor we're talking about and the level of quality that Veed allows is stunning and a complete game changer at worst.

Chris Y.

I love using VEED as the speech to subtitles transcription is the most accurate I've seen on the market. It has enabled me to edit my videos in just a few minutes and bring my video content to the next level

Laura Haleydt - Brand Marketing Manager, Carlsberg Importers

The Best & Most Easy to Use Simple Video Editing Software! I had tried tons of other online editors on the market and been disappointed. With VEED I haven't experienced any issues with the videos I create on there. It has everything I need in one place such as the progress bar for my 1-minute clips, auto transcriptions for all my video content, and custom fonts for consistency in my visual branding.

Diana B - Social Media Strategist, Self Employed

不只是單純的「清理音訊」工具!

有了 VEED,您可以做的不僅是清理音訊檔,還有許多的功能供您使用,如新增背景音樂、文字、濾鏡,還有一系列的酷炫道具和附加功能可以嘗試。我們在此協助您,為聽眾及粉絲們創造驚人的音訊和影片體驗。無論是要為音訊和影片內容新增聲音視覺化、自動產生字幕、進度條,還是音效,VEED 都隨時在此為您效勞!只需點擊幾下,我們的編輯工具套組會立即為您轉換內容。VEED 與 Windows 10、Mac、Chrome OS,及其他行動裝置皆相容。

選擇音訊檔
VEED app displayed on mobile,tablet and laptop

Remove Background Noise from Audio Recording Online

We get it, background noise is annoying. But worry no more, we’ve got you sorted. VEED is a super-simple tool that cleans up background interference with just one click of the mouse. No need to record your audio again. No need for any expensive sound-blocking microphones. Simply use VEED’s background noise remover to remove all unwanted background noise from your audio files. No matter what audio file - MP3, AAC, WMA or more - no matter what background noise - weather, traffic, static, white fan noise - VEED can help you wipe clean your audio in a matter of seconds. VEED’s noise remover is a powerful tool, but incredibly easy to use at the same time. You can start editing your audio without leaving your browser. No need to download any clunky apps or software like Audacity. Use VEED to create professional quality sound tracks, music, mock-ups, podcasts, recordings, and more.

Works with Video - You can upload video files too - MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV, etc. - to remove background noise from your videos. Simply upload your audio, open Settings, click on the “Clean Audio” button, and voila - the background noise will disappear automatically. With a versatile tool like VEED, removing background noise from your digital content is easier than ever!

How to Remove Background Noise From Audio

Upload Audio

Upload Audio

Upload your audio files to VEED - it’s all online & works right in your browser

Remove Background Noise

Remove Background Noise

Click on the audio track, open Settings, then click ‘Clean Audio’. Background noise will disappear in seconds, automatically.

Download

Download

That’s it, you’re done. Hit ‘Export’, and your new file will render in seconds

‘How to Remove Background Noise’ Tutorial

Podcasts, Voiceovers & Music

Whether it’s your first ever song recording, music mix, podcast or voiceover, VEED’s background noise remover is the best tool to clean up your audio. Background noise gives your audio tracks an unprofessional touch, and can quickly lead to disengaged listeners. To prevent this, eliminate background noises using VEED’s background noise remover. Simply upload your audio track, as MP3, WAV, M4A, AAC, YouTube URL, or any format, and start editing straight away. VEED’s background noise remover will make sure that your audio tracks remain clean and crystal-clear for all your listeners.

Add Background Music

After removing all background noise, why not try replacing it with more enjoyable background music? You can add sound effects, voiceovers, narration, dubs, or background music of your choice. Simply upload the track you’d like to add, and drag it onto your timeline. Make sure your chosen file is copyright or royalty free. VEED’s online background noise remover is a great tool to help you refine your audio and engage more listeners. Whether it’s music tracks, voice commentary, narration, podcasts or teaching material, VEED is always here to help!

Powered by Dolby Technology

To bring you the highest quality Audio Enhancement in the industry, we have partnered with Dolby Technology. VEED’s background noise remover is powered by cutting-edge technology, letting you remove all unwanted background interruptions with only one click, and automatically. No need to repeatedly record your audio or buy costly audio-enhancing software. VEED works with all audio file types, including MP3, AAC, M4A, WMA, and many more. All online and faster than ever!

?

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I remove background noise from audio?

+

Upload your audio file to VEED. Open the Setting pane, and click “Clean Audio”. This will automatically clean the background noise from your audio file.

How can I remove background noise from audio online?

+

VEED is a fully online tool and works straight from your browser. The noise remover is embedded in our online tool, so no plugins or downloads needed.

How do I remove background noise on my phone?

+

Simple! Open VEED’s video editor on your mobile browser. VEED works great on all mobile browsers, including Chrome, Firefox and Safari. VEED’s mobile-site editor is easy to open and use. No need to download apps.

How to extract clear voice from a noisy audio file?

+

VEED’s noise removal tool works smoothly with voice recordings, dialogues and interviews. Upload your file on VEED, and use the background noise remover as stated in the instructions above.

Can I remove background noise from a YouTube video?

+

Absolutely! You don’t even need to download the YouTube video. Just copy and paste the URL into the editor, click the ‘Clean Audio’ switch, then re-upload your clean-sounding YouTube video!

How can I mix two sounds together?

+

Upload your two audio files, and place one over the other on the editing pane. Simply drag and drop, it’s really that easy. Adjust, cut, merge and split as needed.

No items found.

What they say
about VEED

Veed is a great piece of browser software with the best team I've ever seen.

Veed allows for subtitling, editing, effect/text encoding, and many more advanced features that other editors just can't compete with. The free version is wonderful, but the Pro version is beyond perfect. Keep in mind that this a browser editor we're talking about and the level of quality that Veed allows is stunning and a complete game changer at worst.


Chris Y.

I love using VEED as the speech to subtitles transcription is the most accurate I've seen on the market.

It has enabled me to edit my videos in just a few minutes and bring my video content to the next level

Laura Haleydt - Brand Marketing Manager, Carlsberg Importers

The Best & Most Easy to Use Simple Video Editing Software!

I had tried tons of other online editors on the market and been disappointed. With VEED I haven't experienced any issues with the videos I create on there.

It has everything I need in one place such as the progress bar for my 1-minute clips, auto transcriptions for all my video content, and custom fonts for consistency in my visual branding.

Diana B - Social Media Strategist, Self Employed

More than just a “clean audio” tool!

You can so much more than just clean up your audio files, using VEED. Add background music, text, filters, and a whole host of cool props and add-ons. We’re here to help you create amazing audio & video experiences for all your listeners and followers. Whether it’s adding audio visualisations, automatic subtitles, progress bars, or sound effects to your audio & video, VEED is here to help! Our suite of editing tools will transform your content with only a few clicks of the mouse. VEED is compatible with Windows 10, Mac, Chrome OS, and mobile devices.



Veed.io on different devices

Video Editing Features

More than just an online Video Trimmer